Sul suono di DAC, OpAmp, PSU e molto altro ancora...

Uno sguardo sulle discussioni in atto nei vari siti mondiali di audiocostruzione. Appuntamento periodico con le novità segnalate dai nostri recensori.
Rispondi
UnixMan
sostenitore

Sul suono di DAC, OpAmp, PSU e molto altro ancora...

Messaggio da UnixMan »

Un (vecchio) post che vale la pena (ri)leggere:

http://www.diyaudio.com/forums/solid-st ... post754215
Ciao, Paolo.

«Se tu hai una mela, e io ho una mela, e ce le scambiamo, tu ed io abbiamo sempre una mela per uno. Ma se tu hai un'idea, ed io ho un'idea, e ce le scambiamo, allora abbiamo entrambi due idee.»
UnixMan
sostenitore

Re: Sul suono di DAC, OpAmp, PSU e molto altro ancora...

Messaggio da UnixMan »

dallo stesso topic:

http://www.diyaudio.com/forums/solid-st ... post755736
janusz ha scritto:Hi Klaus and all,

I think, for most of the time, we are talking about two different things. Since the end of the 1970s until 1981 I worked part time as a music presenter and consequently got involved in the recording of music. At that time I was also a in DIY – not a fanatic but seriously involved designing my own systems from a scratch and these were active. In those times almost everything was discrete and, as it is today, speakers were the weakest link when reproduction of music was concerned.

One day we (I was not alone in this) decided to find out which speaker drivers available to us were most faithful in this respect. A panel of musicians was to tell us which are the most faithful reproducers. The reason for turning to musicians was obvious. Not because their hearing is the best (most young people have good hearing) but because they have well above the average musical memory and they can not only remember but also “produce” and “reproduce” music.